Contact

These are the Columbia Threadneedle Investments contact details for UK institutional investors only.

If you're a private investor please contact our Client Service Desk on 0800 953 0134.

If you have a general enquiry, please call our London Office on +44 (0)20 7464 5000.

London Office Address:

Cannon Place,
78 Cannon Street,
London,
EC4N 6AG

Map

 

How to make a complaint

At Columbia Threadneedle Investments we take complaints very seriously. If you have a complaint or are dissatisfied please let us know so we can try to put it right. For further details of how to make a complaint, please click here.

 

We would be delighted to discuss our capabilities and solutions with you in more detail. Please contact a member of our dedicated UK Institutional team on the details below.

Abhishek Srivastav
Head of UK Pensions Solutions

Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5446
abhishek.srivastav@columbiathreadneedle.com

Ashley Manning-Brown
Head of Consultants UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5992
ashley.manning-brown@columbiathreadneedle.com

Jon Dadswell
Head of UK Institutional Sales

Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5107
Jon.Dadswell@columbiathreadneedle.com

Andrew Brown
Client Director

Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5499
andrew.brown@columbiathreadneedle.com

Moira Gorman
Client Director

Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5341
moira.gorman@columbiathreadneedle.com

Dei Mclaughlin
Head of EMEA Client Services

Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5668
dei.mclaughlin@columbiathreadneedle.com

Mark Sutton
Head of EMEA Institutional Client Services

Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5638
mark.sutton@columbiathreadneedle.com

 

 

For other general institutional client service enquiries, please use the contact details below:

Tel: : +44 (0)20 7464 5667
ClientServices@columbiathreadneedle.com

For any query related to market soundings please contact the following in the first instance:

Samuel North
Senior Compliance Advisor – Investments (EMEA)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5651
Samuel.North@columbiathreadneedle.com

 

Neil Barden
Senior Compliance Manager – Investments (EMEA)
Tel: +44 (0)20 7464 5496
Neil.Barden@columbiathreadneedle.com